Could marshals please report to the Race Coordinator 40 minutes before race start.

Races cannot commence without you. You will need your car to set up course signage.

Please check the roster below to be sure you can attend on your rostered day.

 If not, the onus is on you, in the first instance, to seek out a swap well ahead of time,

Late notification of inability to attend makes life very difficult for the club and potentially compromises rider safety.

wdt_ID Date Meeting Time Event Points (C) Points (S) Host Location/Course Council External Impacts R/Coord Referee First Aid Timing M1 M2 M3 M4 FollowCar
89 January
90 5 08:30 AM Club 2 Stage Race - 2 lap GSR & 1 lap TT * Course 4 (no TT bikes & no aero bars) G.Bate R.Tormet Jacqui Drury G.Thierry Bill Robinson Colin Chapman
91 12 09:00 AM State Criterium Championship * VLCC Victoria Park Criterium Circuit State Masters Track Championships 2nd & 3rd
92 18 09:00 AM AVCC Nationals Criterium VLCC Victoria Park Criterium Circuit
93 19 09:00 AM AVCC Nationals Road Race AHMCC Onkaparinga
94 20 09:00 AM AVCC Nationals TT SVCC Woodchester Onkaparinga F.Schoen R.Tormet G.Thierry Dave Dobson Eddy Collins & Mark Smith Peter Grivell Phil Crick - bike holder Andrew Thomas - manual timing (stop watch) with Georg. Geoff Bate 2nd Ref
95 26 No Racing - TDU final stage Final day TDU - Willunga Hill. Alpine Classic
96 February
97 2 08:30 AM Eblens Sprint Series Race #1 * Course 34 F.Schoen K.Dye I.Solinska G.Thierry Steve Bentley Don MacDougall Terry Proctor
98 9 08:30 AM Eblens Sprint Series Race #2 * Course 13 x 4 laps D.Milne G.Hillman M.Crick G.Thierry Syd Carter Scott Petrie David Rattray Ian Routledge